Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Clay-Per-View

Watch this video and more on Clay-Per-View

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in


9th Mar 2024 | Murray Bridge - Australian Sprintcar Masters, Wingless 60 Lapper

4h 22m

Up Next in 2023/24 Season

  • 9th Mar 2024 | Perth - Australian Spe...

    Night 2 of the 82nd running of the Australian Speedcar Title! A stellar line up with Americans Justin Grant, Jade Avedisian and Logan Seavey plus the Kiwi legend Michael Pickens! Additionally the Maddington Toyota Sprintcar Series is back, along with the Late Model Pro Dirt Series.

    Supported by:...

  • 10th Mar 2024 | Murray Bridge - Austr...

    The Final Night of the Australian Sprintcar Masters!

    Sprintcars | 31
    Lachlan McHugh A1
    Craig Vanderstelt S2
    Ben Morris S3
    Brock Hallett Q5
    Jason Wilson S6
    Terry Pitt S7
    Tim Hutchins T7
    Jy Corbet NQ10
    Steven Caruso S10
    Scott Enderl S11
    Brendan Quinn S14
    Joel Heinrich S16
    Glen Sut...

  • 16th Mar 2024 | Perth - Sprintcars Si...

    The Silver Cup for the Maddington Toyota Sprintcar Series, plus a Triple Title Treat! 3 Western Australian Titles on the line for Wingless Sprints, Late Models and Speedcars!

    LATE MODELS | 26
    0 Brad Blake
    1 Brent Vosbergen
    4 Greg Horan
    6 Bruce Mackenzie
    6 Peter Walker
    11 Ja...