Western Australian Championships & Titles

Western Australian Championships & Titles

7 Seasons

The complete collection of all Western Australian Championships and Titles in the ClayPerView collection.

Subscribe Share
Western Australian Championships & Titles
  • 20th Apr 2024 | Bunbury - WA Limited Sprintcar Title 2023/24

    Episode 1

    The Western Australian Limited Sprintcar Title with 30+ cars lined up!

    Supported by:
    - Production Sedans Gold Cup
    - Street Stocks
    - Junior Sedans
    - Super Six's

    - Nominations -
    WA1 Tim King
    4 Craig Bottrell
    5 Todd Davis
    6 Greg Clarke
    8 Gavin Davis
    10 Bailey Nash
    16 Clayt...

  • 17th Feb 2023 | Perth - WA Formula 500 Title 2022/23 (N1)

    Episode 2

    Two Western Australian Titles as part of the FAST Racing Series at the Perth Motorplex. Night 1 of the WA Formula 500's Title and WA Limited Sprintcars Title. Included FREE as a bonus if you have an On-Demand Subscription, there is no individual sale for these events.

    All the usual Fast Racing S...

  • 18th Feb 2023 | Perth - Krikke Boys Shootout 2023

    Episode 3

    Featuring the 26th Annual Krikke Boys Shootout, A stacked field including the Top 9 finishers from the Australian Sprintcar Championship this previous weekend! The newly crowned Australian Champion, Jock Goodyer leads the field along with the Krikke Motorsport Team, plus McHugh, Williamson, Kendr...