Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Clay-Per-View

Watch this video and more on Clay-Per-View

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in

8th Jun 2024 | Lake Liddell - Micro Sprints POWRI Nationals

Recently Added • 7h 38m

Up Next in Recently Added

  • 1st Jun 2024 | Australian Speedway Aw...

    Watch LIVE the awards ceremony for the Australian Speedway Awards and Hall of Fame for 2024.

  • 26th May 2024 | Sydney

    A Sunday day show to round out the season with Speedcars, V8 Dirt Modifieds and the Lightning Sprints Gold Cup!

    - Nominations -
    N2 Taylor Blanch
    N3 Owen Scott
    V4 Wayne Simpson
    N5 Mark Griffith
    N14 Steve Edwards
    N15 David Hayne
    N17 Ryley Smith
    V19 Jay Davey
    N21 Brad Benni...

  • 26th May 2024 | Karratha - Limited Sp...

    The Final Night for the Pilbara Speedweek for Limited Sprintcars at Nickol Bay Speedway in Karratha!

    - Nominations -
    17 Matthew Peaker
    21 Jack Dalton
    23 Colin Stannard
    26 Glenn Dickinson
    41 Blake Jackson
    44 Brendon Dickinson
    45 Aaron Chircop
    53 Leon Wood
    55 Jake Van Nus