Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Clay-Per-View

Watch this video and more on Clay-Per-View

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in

25th May 2024 | Maryborough - Production Sedans Kurt Murdoch Classic 2024

2023/24 • 7h 21m

Up Next in 2023/24

  • 25th May 2024 | Sydney - NSW Speedcar...

    The New South Wales Speedcar Title is back in Sydney on a big program with Sprintcars!

    Supported by:
    - Late Models Easternapolis

    - Nominations -
    N4 Brendan Scorgie
    NS4 Jake Baines
    NS6 Alex Mahony
    N9 Lachlan Caunt
    N10 Luke Stirton
    NS14 Michael Stewart
    Q16 Brodie Davis
    N16 Danie...

  • 26th May 2024 | Karratha - Limited Sp...

    The Final Night for the Pilbara Speedweek for Limited Sprintcars at Nickol Bay Speedway in Karratha!

    - Nominations -
    17 Matthew Peaker
    21 Jack Dalton
    23 Colin Stannard
    26 Glenn Dickinson
    41 Blake Jackson
    44 Brendon Dickinson
    45 Aaron Chircop
    53 Leon Wood
    55 Jake Van Nus

  • 8th Jun 2024 | Carina - Queensland St...

    The Queensland Street Stock Title rescheduled from earlier in the year!

    - Nominations -
    BB4 Mike Wenham
    N5 Luke Gray
    BB7 Travis Hutchison
    BB8 Sam Grundy
    BB9 Xak Cooney
    SB10 Benjamin Stead
    G13 Sue Chapman
    SC13 Stephen Cook
    SA18 Jason Duell
    RK18 Matthew Shields