Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Clay-Per-View

Watch this video and more on Clay-Per-View

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in

3rd Feb 2024 | Gympie - Modified Sedans Brian Learoyd Memorial

2023/24 • 2h 44m

Up Next in 2023/24

  • 3rd Feb 2024 | Murray Bridge | SA For...

    The South Australian Formula 500 Title.

    Supported by:
    - South Australian V6 Sprints Title
    - MJS Street Stock Series
    - SA Modified Sedan Series
    - Junior Sedans

    FORMULA 500s | 12
    S11 Nathan O’Shea
    S21 Richard Schmidt
    S22 Darren Richter
    S27 Angelo Karoussis
    S29 Brad Turnbull
    S51 ...

  • 3rd Feb 2024 | Maryborough - Sprintca...

    Sprintcars return to the Fraser Shores to headline with the Queensland Lightning Sprint Title for a night of Open Wheel excellence!

    Supported by:
    - Formula 500's
    - Nostalgia Sedans
    - Micro Sprints


    Q3 Jai Bateman *
    Q7 Aaron Kelly
    NQ10 Jy Corbet
    NQ11 Harry Dixon *

  • 3rd Feb 2024 | Mildura - Victorian Su...

    Featuring the Victorian Super Sedan Title and SA Wingless Sprints Title at the baddest track in Victoria, the high banks of Mildura!

    V1 Jamie Collins
    A1 Trent Wilson
    SA1 Callum Harper
    Q1 Brad Pascoe
    NSW1 Matty Pascoe
    V0 Lucas Roberts
    V3 Mick Nicola Snr
    T3 David Nic...